04.27.04 :: 12:43 pm


This Saturday, I am going on a road trip to Providence with the good lay to partake in some surprise birthday festivities for one of his friends.

I like road trips. This could be fun, except his car doesn't have a cd player or a tape deck and this is worrisome.

I don't know if I can hold a conversation with him for five hours.

In any event, it should be a good time. At the very least, I can expect sex.

In work-related news, I am now begin the passive-aggressive phase of hating my boss (who really shouldn't be working here seeing as she has no clue what her job is or how to do it).

She asked me to cc her on weekly reports that I send to the plant which is absolutely ridiculous on her part.

Below, the idiotic email exchange:

Her: Sundaygirl,Have you been sending out the tracking sheets? If so can you please start copying me on the emails sent out again. As you already know these need to go out Monday afternoons with all necessary updates.
N

Me: Of course I send them. I�ve been sending them every week for three years. Why do you want to be copied? It seems like excessive mail in your inbox. And you know where the tracking sheet is on the M drive if you need to access it.

Her: Sundaygirl � Do not worry about my inbox. As I�ve requested many times before please cc me when forwarding them. Thank you.
N

Me: Whatever you say.

AND THEN I PROCEED TO FLOOD HER INBOX WITH ALL THE WEEKLY REPORTS DATING BACK TO 2002.

TAKE THAT YOU MISERABLE, FAT, ILLITERATE, UNEDUCATED CUNT.

god that felt good.

earlier / next