04.26.04 :: 1:52 pm


At some point during the evening of celebrating Miss Emily "Trixie T"'s birthday, I consumed an entire bottle of wine.

I woke up in the morning, sleeping with my head at the foot of the bed and with wine-stained lips. Pretty.

I also went on a date that went well on Sunday. Meaning, I had great sex. If this one feels like hanging out for a while, I'll let him. He's got good shoes apart from a cute ass and pretty eyes. I require so little. It's obscene.

Toilet lid art making is on hold due to rain, but I suspect I stand to make a pretty mini fortune with this enterprise. Pictures forthcoming.

And, in ego-boosting news, while at an ATM in a deli on Saturday night, a very intoxicated young British lad looked at me and said, "You are the most beautiful woman I've ever seen. You're so beautiful, I want to cry."

Whereupon his friends dragged him away saying "Bedtime for you, arsehole."

And now back to the grind. Back to the fucking grind...


earlier / next