07.30.04 :: 9:40 am


Amazing. No one even noticed I was gone, save for a pile of artwork on my chair this morning with a note: "Do we need PAO symbol on these???"

In a way, it's good to be so invisible. In another way, it pisses me off to no end. You motherfuckers are useless without me. Do you hear me?! USELESS!

My anti-cancer kick begins today with carrots, green tea, and spirulina. YUM.

I had a dream last night that John Kerry won the presidency and my roommates and I were jumping around the living room like the Yankees just won the World Series.

This is how obsessed I am with getting Georgie Porgie booted.

I'm excited that I'll be in Greece in two weeks, but I'm so not thrilled about flying at that time.

Hey, God or Jeebus or Whoever? Please don't crash my plane. Thank you kidnly in advance.

love,
sunday

earlier / next