06.24.04 :: 9:20 am


This morning, a swarm of hornets had parked themselves outside of Moo's window and when he woke up, he pointed them out to me, stating "end times."

We tried to locate the nest, but it was nowhere to be found.

We've decided to resume our Longest Date in History tomorrow night because it's been about eight straight days of up-all-night antics and activity and we've become the walking dead because of it.

I'm going to re-alphabetize and organize my iTunes when I get home, in a fit of uber-geekiness. Now that I have over 2,000 songs... it's kinda difficult to keep track.

Tomorrow night, movies with Moo and then perhaps drinks.

I have got to cut down my coffee intake. It's rendering my multivitamins and veggie intake null and void.

With that, I'm off to do some damage to a toilet.

xo.

earlier / next