09.19.08 :: 9:20 pm


pardon the radio silence. i have been buried under a mountain of diapers and dirty laundry.

I now surface for air 3 days before my 33rd birthday regarding which I hope to have something to say by the time it rolls around.

I'm a little too physically exhausted to contemplate being older than I ever could imagine when I was a little kid.
I could only ever get to 24 because that's how old I would be in the year 2000, which was just mind-boggling to me on so many levels at the age of 8 or 9.

Anyway, I'm powering through my tiredness. This time next month, we'll be all packed and ready to leave.
I still have to get rid of a metric shitload of stuff and I don't know where to even begin.

i should just start shoving stuff down the garbage disposal (which, I just noticed today, incidentally, is called the "in-sink-erator." I have no idea why this is so funny to me. Again, little sleep).

Lastly, here's this thing I made regarding the goings-on around the Sunday household:


earlier / next