03.29.04 :: 11:02 am


The birthday party was actually a really fun time. And the proof that I am in a weird state of mental health came when I scarfed down two Big Macs, a bag of pepperoni pizza flavored Combos, and a mint chocolate chip ice cream cookie in one sitting.

There is something so wrong with me.

Also, I have moved from being astronomically saddened by Mr. M's exit to being extremely angry with him.

I am so hurt. SO hurt. And confused. And all of that blah blah blah, that I don't even know what to do with myself. He had me going. He really did. He seemed one hundred percent sincere. The eyes don't lie.

I miss him. This is all wrong. This is just... wrong.

And I don't believe there is a reason for everything because this is completely senseless and pointless and stupid.

Nor can I believe that he's convinced this is the right thing to do. And if he is, he's the worst piece of trash ever shat into life and it breaks my heart to say it.

It can't be that easy to just walk away.

If it is, teach me how.


earlier / next