09.21.01 :: 10:44 am


Watched the first disc of the Sex and the City 2nd season box set with My Boy last night and yee-ha, I need seventeen tartinis right now and a good bang.

What a season. Where did it all go wrong?

Haircut in one hour with the girl who cut it last time, Coby. Incidentally, that was also the last time I had a haircut.

I had the sickest dream last night. For some bizarre reason, My Boy and I were backstage at a photo shoot where HH was going to get her picture taken and she was getting her makeup done. And we walk around to face her and we sit down and I sit in My Boy's lap and she gets really annoyed with us and starts babbling about how famous she is and then, she uncrosses her legs to get up and she's not wearing any underwear. As if that wasn't gag-making enough, she's also totally shaved. Like a little girl. I swear to God I woke up screaming.

What does that mean? Up until that point the dream was pretty plausible, I suppose.

But then again, who knows, maybe she does shave her bush completely... and if so, this means I am capable of knowing personal things about other people. Too bad it's information that's useless, and nasty.

I would not make a good psychic. If the police called me to help them with a murder investigation, I would have no useful information to supply. "Well, I don't know where the weapon is, but the victim does has pierced nipples."

Anyway. Onward.

Maybe I'll go to some thrift stores this weekend.


earlier / next