10.30.07 :: 4:48 pm


listen.

i bitch and complain about shit that ain't even shit, you know?
and then i have to take myself down a notch by remembering, hey, Good People Good Health�, you dumb gash!

Good People: Ryan. He drives me around ALL THE DAMNED TIME. He cooks for me. ALL THE DAMNED TIME. He cares for Stoosh-dog and he loves her uncontrollably. ALL THE DAMNED TIME. He loves me even though I can be such a living axe-wound. ALL. THE. DAMNED. TIME.
My mom. She's a really terrific lady who does not annoy me nearly as much as mothers are supposed to.
My dearest friends. Granted, they do not live here. But I have them. I HAVE THEM.

Good Health: I've got it, don't I?


Thus concludes this day's "STUFF YOU SHOULD ALREADY KNOW AND TAKE INTO ACCOUNT, LEST YOU BE A BIG TWATWAFFLE SHOVED DOWN THE COLLECTIVE GULLET" lesson.

earlier / next