06.04.03 :: 9:47 am


I went through all my CD's and filled a box of unwanted last night. I doubt I could get $20 for the whole mess.

Some people are coming to look at my room later.

There will be bad days for certain. I don't want anyone to think I'm 100% just yet.

I'm at about 63, but yesterday helped because I saw my new place again and I really just keep falling in like with it. It's got charm and brightness and it's bursting at the seams with possibilities.

Honestly, it's not so much that I don't want to be alone, it's that I don't know where I'll find the strength and energy to start a new relationship and put in the necessary work.

The point has been reached where I just do. not. give. a. fuck.

He's going to have to be something completely stellar and remarkable and unique and amazing for me to even look twice.

Standards? Raised. Oh you better believe.


earlier / next