07.07.04 :: 10:05 am


Moo's off to L.A. for a week-long consulting gig, and it is the perfect time for me to get back to my bizarrt (i.e., toilet lids).

I'm going to miss him, but the current state of my computer reminds me of him. I used to have fourteen gigs left until Moo got a hold of it and installed more music than any local record shop, ever. Now, with three gigs left, I can barely run Explorer. Oh well. At least it's going to be a summer filled with good tunes.

Good people, good health...

Speaking of which, I gots an appointment with the ladyparts doctor today and I've just got a bad feeling about this one.

I've been having visions of hospital gowns and internal bleeding lately.

I hope I'm just insane, though, and not psychic.

Funds are the lowest they've been in months, in other sorry news, and I budgeted the only way I know how: cut out grocery shopping.

What? A girl's gotta have shoes. Priorities.


earlier / next