05.16.05 :: 8:21 pm


worked out like a complete maniac for an entire hour, sweating out the annoyance and frustration of having to go to the doctor tomorrow morning for a post-surgical checkup.

there's technically no way she can find anything wrong tomorrow since she's only going to LOOK at the area.

but i'm absolutely petrified that she'll take a peek and be like "It's not healing properly! What the fuck? Whatta disaster! EMERGENCY HYSTERECTOMY!! NOW!!!!"

In which case, it will be nobody's fault ut her own because I followed all her post surgery rules.

Dear God,
STOP MAKING ME HATE LIFE. K? thanks!

So I sweat so much tonight in the hopes that I can relax and sleep peacefully. But I think all it did was just make me too tired to live.

I am going to sink into the tub and float helplessly for a while.

xo,
sundaydramamama



earlier / next