04.16.02 :: 1:39 pm


There is a reason why I would never set foot in Barney's ever again (forget the fact that I don't have the kind of money required to spend there) and that is the absolutely stratospherical amounts of snottiness that pisses on the place. Employees and customers alike. It's like a huge, ass-kissing/look-at-me-I'm-a-New-York-socialite extravaganza of lameosity.

I mean.

And also.

Everyone working in Calvin Klein on 63rd and Madison? You can suck my left one. Hard. Except for the security guard who held the door open for me. You're cool.

This meaningless rant has been brought to you by the "I only need to try on a pair of 7 1/2 white satin anyfuckingthing" foundation and the letter F.

I think I will have better luck tomorrow.

PS: I'm totally pitted and stanky.

earlier / next