11.07.06 :: 9:19 am


yesterday, miss fiona k. and i enjoyed a glass of post-work wine at soho room.
it was divine. i'd been missing some serious girltime, especially since lemur's birthday dinner was crazy testosteroney.

Then I went home and proceeded to cram my computer's brain with brand-spanking new versions of photoshop, illustrator, golive, and whatever else was on those discs.

Ryan had cleaned and straightened out our mess of an office while I was out and I can home to the most adorable workspace. He even put my b-movie posters up and organized my books.

Who is this man?

Today our IKEA delivery arrives and we can finally rid ourselves of fucking crates.

I'm skipping a Jimmy Choo sample sale at lunch becuase that would be fiscally irresponsible of me to go. Instead, I'm going to lunch with my mom so I can give her her belated birthday present.

Why, in other news, is it only Tuesday?

motherfuck.

earlier / next