04.03.07 :: 7:21 pm


Day 746 at Pregnancy Suites�: Another baby delivered, and another pregnancy confirmed.

It's going to feel good not being the only female in a room NOT knocked up.

I've got a whole other sampler buffet of problems to feast on right now, for example: can I get a regular period up in this fucking piece (for lack of a better word)?

I think I must be the only living woman currently wanting and obsessed with wanting to menstruate.

I'm on a mentruation/ovulation calendar keeping website and it's a pretty retarded state of affairs when your cycle is 55 days, GIVE OR TAKE.
What the fuck.

So I'm going to enlist the help of herbal supplements and cutting back on the alcohol and caffeine and not exercising like a fucking maniac.

Is it amennorhea? Is it cancer? Am I dying?
CAN THE UNIVERSE THROW ME A FREAKING REPRODUCTIVE BONE?????

So, anyway.

How was YOUR day, diary?


earlier / next