01.15.03 :: 9:43 am


Sat in an empty movie theater at the mall last night, after stuffing my face full of cheese steak and spending a gift card on a cute red peacoat.

Guy comes out, something about the reels being broken, whatever, we get free movie passes out of the deal and go home to hang new curtains and watch the Real World.

Also.

I bought the most fanfuckingtastic Victoria's Secret lingerie getup you ever did see. It's very 40's-era pinup girl style. Not quite sure what motivated this besides the obvious, but it looked really good on the mannequin. And anyway, every lady should have something in her drawer that's not business, strcitly bombshell.

It was pretty entertaining to watch the boy touch all the frilly sexy nighties and such.

I'm going on the Atkins diet for a few weeks, I think. Too much fucking cheese and carbs have made me feel spongey beyond what I feel comfortable with.

We'll see how long this lasts before I'm face first in a plate of spaghetti.

earlier / next