09.01.06 :: 8:52 pm


I had my 2nd dress fitting where we did alterations and added a bustle and whatever-whatever, do you know what?

I looked better than the model in the picture of the dress I cut out four years ago.

No fucking lie. And fuck it if I'm feeling very full of pride right now but it took a lot of hard work in the weight room and a lot of fucking veggies and I'm glad glad glad I did it all.

And yes, I cannot wait to stop! Half kidding.

It is the weekend.
It is about to typhoon the fuck out of life right now.
Ryan is in sunny Palm Springs, floating about the pool in waterwings or whatnot and I'm missing him.

And I miss my Ruby.
It hasn't even been a month. I am pathetic.

I did score a $5 knockoff pashmina off a street vendor today because I was chilly.

Nothing else to report.

Except YES. I DO HAVE A LICENSE FOR MY GUNS.

AWWWWWWYEAH.


earlier / next