05.30.08 :: 8:55 am


Lest you think I was exaggerating about how truly awful and revolting of a shitty excuse for a human Winnie is, yesterday she actually said to me (and I QUOTE):

"Jeez, you are just a walking ad for birth control."

This in reference to how big and umcomfortable I've been feeling.
Miraculously, I did not smack her so hard her head spun. Miraculously, I did not pummel her into a lifelong coma.

Was she raised by jackals?
Is she feral?
I've never encountered anyone so unsocialized and completely lacking a filter.

In retrospect, I should have said to her, "This coming from someone who dresses like a Barnum & Bailey employee?"
But I was just too dumbstruck by the comment to say anything other than "Wow, that's a shitty thing to say."

Excuse me while I go look up the laws regarding justifiable homicide.

earlier / next