10.07.04 :: 9:36 am


This is going to be the kickassest weekends over all kickass weekends to date.

On Saturday night, my Fee Fi Fiona Kay celebrates her birthday with all Whorenuns present and accounted for and sans dates, in true Whorenunnica fashion. And there will be drinking and merrymaking and all manner of wonderfulness in general that night. I may even bust out the super special MAC eyeshadow for the occasion.

On Sunday evening, Lemur and I have tickets to see the Man, the Myth, the Legend, the God Himself live, in concert, in the front row of Radio City Music Hall.
It is doubtful I will exit the theater with pants dry.
I hope I live to talk about it afterwards, I am so thrilled to pieces about this, I'm not even sure I will survive the experience.

I don't even care what he sings. It could be two hours of "row, row, row your boat" and I'll still be happy.

But the best case scenario involves him belting out "Reel Around the Fountain," and "The Hand that Rocks the Cradle."

I'm so excited, people. SO! EXCITED!

earlier / next