04.11.03 :: 9:26 am


I had a messed up dream that an acquaintance of mine dumped her new-ish boyfriend for Puzzleboy.

And we were all hanging out and they were very lovey dovey but then he revealed to me in private that she didn't enjoy making out with him.

I found this surprising. And I felt really bad for him.

And then she was hanging out with some young children and jumping over train tracks and Puzzleboy just watched her, forlornly, and I wanted to pummel her brains in.

I woke up vowing never to set Puzzleboy up with anyone I know personally. Because it doesn't matter that he and I were a thing two years ago, he should always be my ex, not my friends'.

Does that make sense? I am protective of my exes. Plus the thought of them going places I've been sex-wise gives me the total heebie-jeebies. *shudder*

I need coffee and blunt trauma to the head to make these images disappear.

earlier / next