03.25.04 :: 10:59 am


So.....

What have I missed? I feel like I've been on vacation.

And speaking of that two month blissful period, let it be known that I don't believe for one fraction of second that Mr. M isn't going to come sprinting back as soon as he discover's what's "out there."

I'm no... you know... whoever... Carmen Electra or whatnot, but... yeah, it's a scary, infested pool the Dating one...

Anyhooz. I got a spiffy new haircut and I'm getting a mani-pedi after work and things are looking pretty okay, I must say.

It's gotta be the Lexapro. I just got my ass essentially canned from girlfriend duties, and I'm all smiles.

Is CNN serious about Lexapro making you suicidal? 'Cause I'm feeling anything but.

Also, my roommate just got put on it and we are two weeks away from becoming one Shiny Happy Household.

In friend-related news, the guy friend that used to be in love with me found himself a girlfriend (finally) and is now treating me like maggot-infested trash.

So I let him have it all nice and good and knocking him off his ridiculous high horse and now we're not speaking.

Well, it is almost April. I'm getting a wonderful headstart on Spring Cleaning My Toxic Friends.

Now, for the big decision of the day: ice cream or smoothie?

earlier / next