02.06.07 :: 9:02 am


in an utterly shocking turn of events, i've taken the day off.

and it feels great.

i plan to get a mani-pedi, take my dry cleaning in, go to the gym, and work the fuck out of some art.

and i totally deserve it.

Aussie Bossy was wearing out his newbie status yesterday with his stupid requests that he could have easily taken care of himself.

You need more memory for your computer?
Yeah, well, first of all good luck.
Secondly? You know the number to call.

I'm not an executive or personal assistant and I think he's confused about that.
Or he doesn't care. I don't know how they did things wherever he came from but this is Diddyland, and in Diddyland Sundaygirl isn't your errand girl.

dig?

Maybe I should give him a copy of my resume.

Anyway, DAY OFF. DAY OFF. DAY OFF.

and HUZZAH!

earlier / next