11.11.06 :: 2:23 pm


this new computer kicks all manner of ass. I mean it.

So a new computer calls for a new design and here it is, nothing fancy, a little western/circus themed dooodly-doo.

Went to the gym today and punished myself for a good 2 hours. Took a weights class, and then ran two miles.
I sense death is imminent.

Hopefully, though, not until after Lemur's birthday shebang tonight.
It wouldn't be me if I didn't forget something important, and I most certainly did.
Lemur's present is currently camping out under my desk. At work.

I completely spaced it.
This was because I was rushing out the door at 5 on the nose yesterday to go get my fantabulous haircut.

At least there's that, you know? I mean, I know it's no consolation to Lemur but he'll probably survive. Just a guess.

My hair looks smashing, though. I've found a style that suits me, finally.

OK, off to unload 20 metric tons of dry-cleaning.

earlier / next