04.13.02 :: 2:12 pm


This weekend is going to be one of the most jam-packed in my life. After last night's fun late night with Ruby, who was a total trooper even though she was sick, I'm looking at festivties well into Monday night, where I will be sweating up a dancey storm at the Andrew W.K. show.

Tonight, I can't wait to hang out with my jersey peeps and dance under a spinning disco ball. In a living room. Which makes it even more fun.

I've been productive today. Finishing up a page for SwanBenet and now it is time to get some quality couch/channel surfing before My Boy comes back in two hours to record vocals for a band.

At least he's getting paid, and what's even more amazing about him is that he's putting that money towards our rent so we won't have to pay as much at the end of the month. Sweet. And so kind.

OK. Off to a television coma.

Kickin.


earlier / next