10.07.07 :: 6:35 pm


today we ran some errands. I got my original Vonnegut print (signed & numbered!) framed as well as my National tour poster. Which sounds geeky, but it's truly beautiful.

And now my new obsession is buying really beautiful, well-designed band posters and displaying them in really nice, different frames.

So today I bought this and this .

Next week, I'm getting this one, this one, this one, and this one.


I'm really into this. I'm not collecting Picassos or anything, but it's kinda cool to have one of a very limited number of something.

Next month, I start saving for a trip!
Hopefully sometime in January or February I will be kicking ass in London with my girl.

I am so excited I could piss myself.

And you know what's for dinner tonight? Ry's making SHARK. yum and yum.

This concludes the weekend wrapup.

earlier / next