04.11.05 :: 8:00 pm


i hate my roommate and her girlfriend, in other news.

nothing in particular caused this.
I think it's just that a whole year of living with the giggling and sex noises and waking up to their ugly faces every other day of my life is finally getting to me.

also, i hate that the girlfriend has brought some of her bathroom articles and has left them here.

Hello. Hi. I did not okay this, ok? I live here too and I want to live without your goddamned Pantene all up in my face.

And stop talking loudly and crashing around in the kitchen together when I'm sleeping or watching TV.

Restock the fridge after you've depleted something. Were you raised by jackals?

And if you're going to be here that often, you have to start paying utilities. Or something. ANYTHING. Loading the dishwasher every other full moon doesn't count, either.

And while we're at it, learn to fucking load a goddamned dishwasher properly. Glasses go on the top rack. It is unacceptable to cram drinking glasses underneath the pots and pans. Nothing gets clean that way and I end up having to run the stupid thing all over again, wasting precious water.

And speaking of water, stop showering here. I loathe the sight of you in that stupid pink bathrobe.
Go home. Don't you have a home? Stay there.

I've been very tolerant of your annoyingness and how you make my roommate more annoying than usual with your ceaseless presence.

In summary, start obliging me and stop living here. Before I fill your shampoo bottles with olive oil.

And no, I will not bother to learn your name.

earlier / next