2001-05-10 :: 9:46 a.m.


Head. Kills.

Productive evening of first stoop-sitting, forty-swilling, cigarette-smoking over at Ruby's house and then going over to B&G for the festivities.

Ruby, decked out in her cap and gown, getting sauced and all of us singing along to "School's Out For Summer," at the top of our lungs.

Tallboy joined us later and I got many comments along the lines of "Where did you find THAT?" 'cause he was looking really cute and stuff. I try not to get too excited though, 'cause I discovered what his fault is, and it's that he doesn't take anything seriously, especially relationships and he hates "labels," so whatever to that. Label this, my friend.

I need about fourteen extra-strength tylenol and a bloody mary and I should be on an even keel. This late night stuff really ages you.

earlier / next