2001-05-08 :: 10:11 a.m.


Here we are again. You know, things get weird and then they fix themselves... with me and RSE.

About two years ago I think it was, his former roommate said that what me and RSE had was nothing special and not to delude ourselves. I know why this stuck in my head today. It's because RSE is capable of saying the exactly right thing and having his heart in the exactly right place at the right time and he says them with such conviction that I get convinced, 'cause he is a man of his word... and I think this makes what we have really important...

So although I don't think our relationship is the most unique, especially specialest one in the whole world in the history of time, it is kinda different. And it's special to us. And we have history that I wouldn't trade, ever, and it's all good.

So there, former roommate. Your words don't matter; they are null and void.

Anyway, I just needed to say that because I haven't had breakfast and my brain is reeling... and you know what I really like about these days? I like hanging out with Tallboy because there's no pressure and we can just chill and eat lots of food in each other's company... and I like knowing RSE will always be a part of my life, no matter how far I move away...

Little, stupid things. Or not so stupid. I don't know. My mind might be clearer after I eat this croissant.

earlier / next