2001-05-04 :: 3:30 p.m.


Rock on Fridays at 3:30, rock on forever with your Almost Weekend timing!

Whoooooo!! Hooooo!

Man, just when I'm about to get all miserygripeycakes on myself, Ms. Ruby Red calls and makes everything A-OK again. She's hilarity in a can. Open some up all over me. She's all "...oh, man, am I gonna get karmically, you know, really bad karma?" She's all "...only when I'm within 20 feet of him does he have narcoleptic fits."

We've discussed hitting the town together, Trixi T. and Fiona C. by our sides, maybe hitting a certain rooftop party she knows of on Saturday night. Rooftop parties make me smile big.

Thinking of getting decked out in 70's-era hip-slung leather minis, gogo-bootin' style, Queens of the Blowout, you know that whole Jaclyn Smith Charlie's Angel look, and Ruby she got so excited: "I'm going home to take a nap. Wake me up on Saturday when I'm having some fun."

Let's do this shit together, Ruby-booby, holsters stocked with rum.


earlier / next