2001-05-03 :: 10:36 a.m.


So Monday night, Tallboy is having movie night at his apartment. He's got one of those home-theater mammajammas, with the surround-sound dealies and whatnot. We're watching "The City of Lost Children." I've watched that movie so many glorious times that I'm fluent in French. A lot of his friends are going. Food and wine for all. I like that idea.

This weather is doing a number on my head. Second migraine in a month last night. Lots of writhing and moaning and almost accidentally killing myself with Extra Strength Tylenol. I should get a CAT-scan. As soon as I locate some insurance.

Thoughts are just blipping in and out of my brain. I like sun-reddened cheeks. I like the way he drives.

We have the power to be
infinite or not at all.
Infinite, or not yet.

earlier / next