2001-03-09 :: 10:02:00 am


I have been blowing off Foreign Guy for about a week now and there is no postponing the inevitable now. I have to see him after work, I have to put in an appearance, I just have to and yet I know what I will end up doin at 4:45 pm today. I'll probably end up telling him I have to work late. God I'm such a coward sometimes.

I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings.

Got rid of Seth last night over IM. Not the classiest thing I've done in my life, but whatever, he so wasn't even a thing.

Now I have to deal with the Texan, if he calls again. Hopefully he won't; that would save me some trouble.

I don't know that I should be severing ties so quickly because Drummer Boy might flake out on me after all, but I think I have to rid myself of the "extracurricular activities" I really don't need. Because, enough already.

Wonder how the Rocket show was last night. I hope I hope I hope I hope Rock Star Ex didn't go with HH. I might have to firebomb his house if he did.

So two more days until I get to see Drummer Boy again. I am a 15 year old girl right now.

It's Friday.
Hopefull there'll be some girl fun tonight.

I had the recurring dream again last night. The one where all my teeth break off and fall out of my head. Except in this one, I'm with my mom, and my whole jaw, gums included, falls out, and I'm standing there in front of a mirror with my jaw and teeth (intact) in the palm of my hand.

My mother says dreaming about your teeth falling out means that a great change is about to happen in your life. It could be either bad or good. I think at this point I'm due for some good stuff, so we'll see. I'll keep my eyes open and see.

earlier / next