2001-03-09 :: 4:16:39 pm


You have no idea the dread I have for after work today. Going over to Foreign Guy's. He's sick right now, so hopefully, I can artfully dodge any advances.

I hate breaking up with people.

Even if Drummer Boy wasn't in the picture, I'd still have to do it. I'm not into it anymore. I think once you don't even want a person touching you, it's time to go. Plus I never liked the way he kissed or the way he ...you know... performed. Oh, and that whole bit about him having two kids and being divorced never really sat well with me either.

I feel bad.
Because I like his friends and I have fun hanging out with them. I feel bad because he's not a bad guy and I hope I don't hurt his feelings.

I know I'm doing the right thing. For America, dammit. Just kidding. I have no idea what I'm talking about anymore.


earlier / next