2000-06-06 :: 14:49:37


I was unlocking my bike from the rail in front of Rock Star's house yesterday and he heard me and came to the window. He said he got this new game for Playstation and if I wanted he could bring over his PlayStation and we could play it.

I love stuff like that. So spontaneous and adorable. He can be so sweet.

So he came over and we played and ate Cheez Doodlez and I felt 16 instead of 25 and you know what? I love him. Too much.

We fell asleep watching "Blind Date" in bed and shared a Mocha Coolatta from Dunkin Donuts this morning on the train ride into the city.

He's a rock star and I sometimes never see him. But he's mine. All mine. He's going on tour this summer and even though there are groupies, I trust him.

Oh, wait he just sent me a message to go see the artwork for their live album. Hang on.

OK. So anyway...

Green Eyed Boy called again and I just know, know, know why he's doing that but whatever. No Green Eyed Boys allowed at Mama Sundaygirl's anymore.

In other more interesting news, I'm going t oGreece in August for three weeks for my friend's wedding and to go island hopping and sailing. I. Can't. Wait.

Ten or so more weeks to go!

Well, my ex got married on June 3 in Portland and although I shouldn't care, I can't help but feel jealous. Not of his new wife, but of married couples. Happily married couples. And will it ever happen to me?


earlier / next