12.26.07 :: 12:14 pm


Success!

back with the xmas loot. my mom is here, we are having a time. shopping and drinking (her). laughing.

it's been a really great couple of days.

i'm starting to look pregnant, too. i've got a rounder belly that sticks out, and i can't zip my pants all the way anymore.

on the upside, i can eat whatever the fuck i want.

today, i thought ihad to go back to work.
but since no one communicates with anyone at Bigwig's, the doors were locked and people were milling around outside, like confused zombies.

I promptly said "fuck this," and ry and my mom and i drove off to go shopping and eating.

Infinitely more productive and fun.

Now, we're updating our Macs with new keyboards and software and Leopard or some such animal, and all it right with the world.

I'm getting hungry again. What else is new.

Tomorrow Ruby and Lemur arrive and oh my GOD I am just shitting my pants to see them.

earlier / next