07.10.07 :: 10:43 am


things are moving along with the makeup launch here at Bigwig's.
This morning, Stash and I had a Very Important Meeting with the publisher of a Very Important Fashion Magazine whereupon I scarfed a $25 omelet in 25 seconds and discussed all things Makeup And Fashion. Very Importantly.

It's good to be in this position.

We get a lot of free shit.
And people think I'm important. and SOMEBODY. It's kind of strange. And awesome.

This Sunday, Bigwig is having a company anniversary party in a very huge rented mansion on the beach in Santa Monica (pool party, bbq, booze, etc).
Velvet Revolver is supposedly going to be there to play. It's supposed to be a surprise. The only reason Ro & I know about it is because Stash can't keep a secret longer than fifteen minutes.

Mansion pool party. Velvet Revolver.
Dude, I'm in an episode of Entourage or something.
How very LA.



earlier / next