07.02.02 :: 11:40 pm


Mr. Deeds looks like an excessively horrifying movie. "Free Winona" aside, she really has no business in my life. She's not a very good actress. So, yeah, not gonna see it.

Tomorrow, going in to work for a paltry 4 hours seems pointless. That's all.

The height of uncomfortability: going on a blind date for a "couples nude massage" session. I've seen this episode of Shipmates before, and it's all downhill from there.

Once again, I find myself thanking my lucky stars I don't have to go through any more humiliating dates, blind or otherwise. Yes, Mr. "May I Nibble on your Earlobes at the Dinner Table," I'm referring to you.

Buh-bye.

My Boy hung out with the fascinating iota and Caterwaul in Cali! My two worlds! Colliding! And then, he handed the phone to iota and said to her, "It's Sundaygirl," actually saying "Sundaygirl" and not my real name. Worlds! Colliding! I wish I could've been there. That leg of the tour sounds the most fun so far.

OK, bedtime. I'm actually going to try to pass out before 2 for a change.

Goodnight, kids.


earlier / next