02.15.03 :: 3:39 pm


If I'm not around for the next year or two it's because I'm going to prison. For tax evasion.

Yeah, no, really.

I got audited. For the tax year 1999. People, I don't keep anything for longer than a month, let alone a piece of paper from four years ago.

Also, I find it absolutely mind boggling that they would audit me. Me. I'm sure there are thousands of mob bosses and other criminals they can be going for, but this is just way more humorous and appropriate.

So I'm going to go to jail because I don't feel like paying back the government. They have enough money, as I see it. Look at all the fancy schmancy missiles they're buying.

They sure as fuck don't need my measely $411.35

White collar prison, I hear, is like a resort. I am due for a vacation.

Anyone need a sublet?

earlier / next