03.31.04 :: 12:29 pm


Rolling with the punches, part 855. "For now, friends sounds really good."

Oh freal? Well, for now, you're on my shitlist. How does that sound, pal?

Done and done. This chicken salad looks rancid. I'm not eating today.

In the Sundaygirl Needs Extra Cash department, I'm considering going back to a temporary gig I had waaaaay back in the day. I was seventeen, still dancing, and let's just say it involved hosiery and the photographing for packaging thereof. Dumb. But necessary.

I'm so broke, my cell phone is about to be cut off.

How is it that I work for Estee motherfucking Lauder and I'm still debating "Groceries or electricity?" Fucking LUNACY.

Give me a drink in one hand, a valium in the other, set me down under an umbrella on a white-sand beach and let me rot there forever.

earlier / next