10.13.04 :: 12:36 pm


Oh, and PS: Have you ever had an interviewer tell you after interviewing you that they have already picked someone else, but, oh, stay here and let me tell you how bad an interview you gave because god are you lame but OH I'm trying to HELP you

and it's
fortyfive minutes of "you're not aggressive enough" and "you didn't answer this right" and "personality can only get you so far"

GOD! ASSHOLE... YOU didn't do YOUR JOB by telling me what this stupid position entailed in DETAIL anyway, so why don't you climb on down from the high horse

Like they forget that they were ever lowlife temp nobodies at some point

And now that they've got the big office and the big window, it's some kind of cheap thrill to watch some pathetic girl lose it in their office.

I'm done with this bullshit. It's all so fucking fake. More often than not, they don't even care what kind of work you produce, they just want to see you DANCE, MONKEY, DANCE!

Well I'm done.
I'll just stay a temp. It's fine. Who cares. I'll marry Moo and get on his health care plan and that's all I really care about anyway.

So fuck it.
Fuck this place, fuck people in general, fuck it.


earlier / next