12.30.05 :: 11:44 am


Alas, Gypsy has spat out her last song.

Almost exactly one year to the day I got her, and she's dead. No update or restoring of the factory settings can save her.

It's kind of sad, but that's ok. Because next month, I'm buying myself another, but upgraded Gypsy.

Being without music currently is sucking the life out of me.
I'm looking forward to hanging out with Ruby and Doc on New Year's Eve, though. That will definitely take my mind off my currently useless iTunes library.

I can't believe it's aught-six already.
Dude.
It's gonna be a smashing year.

Also, if anyone has seen the movie "Grey Gardens" then you'll get a kick out of this video a friend of mine made incorporating the crazy star of the film and the new Madonna song.


Christ, it's good.

earlier / next