02.01.08 :: 11:36 am


i'm a total sucker for romantic comedies. it's so lame, i know, but i can't help it.

of course, i would never be caught dead in public, at the movie theater, buying tickets for one.

no, i rent all my ro-co's so i can feed my secret, dark desire in the privacy of my own home.

i have the same attitude about shopping at Forever21 and Old Navy. I will never in one billion years actually physically set foot in one, but you betcha i'm all about the online store.
Bought a pair of maternity pants (FAAAAT PAAAAANTS - cue the TUUUBAAAAAAAAA) and maternity blouses at Old Navy on huge sale, and no i don't feel bad about it!

Strangely enough, I am the exact opposite when it comes to high-end shopping places like Bloomingdale's. Can't stand their site, but I could live in the store forever and ever.

Today, the Tater made me eat a yogurt-covered granola bar, a banana, one giant glass of full-fat milk, and an Asiago cheese bagel with cream cheese.
All before noon. Good times.

earlier / next