06.25.09 :: 8:53 am


and then last night our upstairs douchelaser of a shitmitt neighbor got drunk and chased her friend back and forth, crashing and stomping and screaming from the fire escape at 2 AM and when Ryan went up there to carve her into little pieces and shove her in her freezer she didn't even apologize.
She said, drunkenly, "Oh yeah I was jumping."

Fuck you, clown!

It's fucking THURSDAY MORNING.

And she didn't stop making noise until she presumably passed out in her own vomit.

If this continues, I'm reporting her. Because I'm also 99% certain she's smoking cigarettes and flicking them down into the backyard. And it's stinking up Oliver's room.
And I will sever her arms and feed them to her.

But in the meantime, as I suspect she's home with a glorious and well-deserved hangover, I'm going to keep ringing her doorbell intermittently ALL DAY.

earlier / next