07.16.04 :: 12:01 pm


There's this obnoxious girl at work who's only been employed here for about five months and who just recently took a three week vacation.

She's back. Unfortunately.

I don't like her. I feel the need to report this fact somewhere, for I cannot say this out loud at work, so I'm saying it. I don't like her. At all.

She's patronizing, but really doesn't have the goods to back this attitude.

Also, I can't believe she just traipsed off on a three week vacation after working only five months.

She came in to work today, on a Friday, for no other reason than to brag. Or something. She's such a stinky fucking little snot. Honey, you went to Florida. And Atlanta.

Nice enough places, whatever, but it's not the fucking French Riviera. Quit being a snobby piece of shit.

This rant was provoked by her response to my innocent question, "Did you have fun?"

She looked at me like I had just asked "Are you excited you just won forty bajillion dollars?"

She scoffed and said, "Um, yeah, of course."

OH, OF COURSE!! How stupid can I be?? SHE WENT TO FLORIDA AND ATLANTA! OBVIOUSLY! IT'S LIKE, THE MOST EXCLUSIVE OF ALL VACATIONS! I AM SO DUMB!

WHAT A JACKPOT!

Talk to me at the end of August, YOU ASSBASKET, when I come back from sailing the Greek motherfucking islands, golden brown and lovely, and full of grilled seafoods and ouzo.

That, you little cunt, is a vacation.

earlier / next