09.13.07 :: 8:59 am


i get the results of my scrape today and a prescription for the babymaking drugs and i 'm so tired, tired, tired.
already.

it feels weird to have sex for a purpose other than getting your rocks off.

and i'm trying to make the mister feel like he's more than just the Sperminator 3000 or whatever

but to tell you the truth, i don't think he minds either way.
all he knows is he's getting laid like 5 times a week.

I can't wait to go to New York so I can take a break.
Ro and I are sharing a hotel room because although Bigwig's is a bigwig, they're still stingy with accommodations.
Oh well.

The week is shaping up, however. Lots of things to do and see and buy. Lots of people to hug and hug and hug.

Last night I had a dream Anthony Bourdain was the love of my life.
It makes sense if you replace Anthony Bourdain with New York.

It starts to not make much sense if you realize he and I were having plenty of public sex.

Sex & New York have obviously been on my mind.

xo,
sunday

earlier / next