12.03.04 :: 9:37 am


I absolutely cannot get out of this stinking office fast enough.

I've had it with the people I work with and for and I can barely conceal my contempt and hatred for them.

As a little "fuck you" sendoff, I've gotten a hold of an extra pass into the super-swanky, super-exclusive company holiday party.

Every year it's the same drama. Every year it's the same stupid, chi-chi location (The Metropolitan Club), and every year we aren't allowed to bring a guest because they've blown the $500,000 budget allotted to this disastr� on fucking Russian caviar, Japanese women in traditional garb serving sushi, and ice sculptures with champagne streams.

Well, not this year, fuckers.
This year, I'm bringing Ryan with the extra invite I found.
And we're gonna clean the place out. I told him to bring a big bag.

I'm so ready for this weekend.
Good Lord, it's only 9:45


earlier / next