::


Ya gotta belong somewhere...

I am a New Yorker
[[Canal St. - Metrocard - Famous Ray's - Central Park]]

quoted[>][<]

[*]The Strokes[>][<]
(work hard and say it's easy)

YO LA TENGO
`return`to`hot`chicken`

= - = + = Adult Swim # = % =

Member of the Office Space diaryring : PC . Load . Letter . ??!

I *heart* my martini: << Shaken list bartender >>

. o O Wine-Sodden O o .
<<.r.>>

Member of the AbFab Diaryring: Patsy + Eddie + Saffy + Bubbles + Gran

<<! & I Love Britcomedy % # >>

<<TATTOOED I'll show you mine if you show me yours >>

mis-shapes - next - prev - random - list

The Whorenuns: Trouble - In The - Waffle - House - ...

Hola! The Ole! Diaryring: next * prev * random * list * home

I am a wage slave
<< + >>

Pavement ist rad!
Westie|Mark|SM|Bobby N|Spiral Stairs

The Daily Show Jon / Craig / Headlines / Fans / Comedy Central






earlier / next