01.12.04 :: 9:47 am


Wow.

When they say it's not a good idea to be on prescription drugs while drinking, they really mean it.

The last time I was that drunk, I woke up in a bathtub, clothed, with the shower running.

Yeah so my party was a full on blast. I danced. I cleaned up my nervous Stoosh-dog's pee. I drank. I danced some more. I may or may not have made out with my upstairs neighbor. Who knows.

I do know, however, that I made it without a single puff of any cigarette.

It took all of yesterday to recover and clean up the mess, after which my roommates and I discovered that someone left their cell phone and a hat. Dems the breaks.

Yeah, so the prescription drug? Lexapro. I'm on day four so I don't feel any differently yet, but supposedly next week I won't feel like sticking my head in the oven. Awesome.

In other mindfuck-related news, EP's officially getting towed. Fuck it. He didn't call me all weekend and there's no excuse awesome enough, barring death.

So whatever. Tow him. Goodbye. Next.

It's gonna be a long week. Bear down.

earlier / next