05.26.05 :: 2:22 pm


i've been wearing my glasses for two days straight because i ripped one of my contacts and now i'm developing the worst headache.
because these glasses are not exactly the right prescription. they're off by like a degree.

it's making me insane.

i'm too lazy to get off my ass and go to cohen's fashion optical, though.

i will go blind at my desk therefore, and deservedly so.

oh. today i had a meeting with LITERALLY four tanorexics.

And they were all wearing the same fashion trend of loose and flowy peasant skirt with a big-ass chunky belt and beaded moroccan slippers.

they were all bottle blonds with brown eyes and some serious roots.

i could not concentrate to save my life.

new york is overrun.
i wish there was a giuliani-type leader to rid the streets of fashion disasters.

maybe i'll appoint myself. and i'll stand on the corner of prince and west broadway with a bullhorn.

mocking, mocking, mocking.

earlier / next