04.17.02 :: 2:04 pm


Carla gave me a Mary Kate & Ashley Olsen "Friendship Journal" and it's all denim with embroidered flowers and it's literally the craziest/weirdest/most awesome gift ever.

Hilarious. I plan on keeping shit-lists in it. Heh.

Lunch in the park was nice, but too many fucking Kindergardeners on field trips. Hello, New York? Birth control. Please.

Booked Stoosh-dog into her doggy hotel kennel runaround for the 25th and we are all set to go. Poor thing. She always ends up smelling like other doggy drool when I pick her up from there.

Oh, I totally forgot the other day when My Boy and I were driving around looking for a parking space, he picked his nose and ate it. I was like "What are you, six?" Seriously the weirdest thing I've seen him do. And to do it right there in front of me. I don't know, Ialways thought that booger-eating was a private thing. Guess not.

Picking noopies,

Sunday


earlier / next