10.31.07 :: 9:50 am


this is what it's like today.

the girl who sits in the next office over keeps playing the most obnoxious, icomprehensibly ridiculous and grating song in the history of life on repeat. Not twice or three times, but over and over and over and over again.
And again.
And there it is again.

I feel like someone literally plucked me from my seat and shoved me deep into the basement of Hell's 7th Circle.

Also, someone's in blackface today. I think she's supposed to be Oprah, but it's just kind of creepy and offensive with the black face paint and the pillow shoved down her butt.

So it's safe to say that Stash and I are taking a loooooong, extended lunch because all the Hallween douchebaggery is getting to us. And we don't want to participate in the eating contest later, which has been made mandatory, for some obscure reason.

God I can't wait for this day to be over.

earlier / next