06.27.02 :: 2:01 pm


Somehow, I think I'm getting wrangled into going to Max Fsh tonight with Carla and Bev.

No doubt it will be fun, but I still have remnants of this morning's migraine and I'm sleepy, as of right now.

***

Drinking hot chocolate in this weather is wrong, I know, but my office has different weather than outside. Namely, it's arctic.

***

2 weeks + 3 days until the road trip to see My Boy. Now that is not so bad! Plus, his brand of rock and roll is so summer, this couldn't be happening at a better time.

***

I can't believe it's only two. The Gestapo is strangely un-hover-y today. This can only mean she's storing up the rage for a later date.

***

If I can find a flippy 60's wig, I'm set for the James Bond party on the 13th. I'll be Pussy Galore. Or something. It won't matter after a few drinks.

earlier / next